Wer wir sind

skl

SANDRA KLINGOHR

Geschäftsführende Chef-Ratte

sandra.klingohr@sandrats.at | +43-1-890 31 13-405

 

GERHARD WEBER 

Chef-Ratte

gerhard.weber@sandrats.at | +43-1-890 31 13-105

 

PRODUKTIONS-RATTEN:

Florian Perger | florian.perger@sandrats.at

Sara Schützenhofer | sara.schuetzenhofer@sandrats.at

Philipp Ziegelwanger | philipp.ziegelwanger@sandrats.at

 

REDAKTIONS-RATTEN:

Sonja Ammann | sonja.ammann@sandrats.at

Cathleen Helfer | cathleen.helfer@sandrats.at

Martina Horvath | martina.horvath@sandrats.at

Jakob Innauer | jakob.innauer@sandrats.at

Aileen Pappler | aileen.pappler@sandrats.at

Petra Pongratz | petra.pongratz@sandrats.at

Severin Rosenberger | severin.rosenberger@sandrats.at

Paloma Schretter | paloma.schretter@sandrats.at

Claudia Sinabell | claudia.sinabell@sandrats.at

Romana Tauchner | romana.tauchner@sandrats.at

Cary Zichy | cary.zichy@sandrats.at

 

 

.